Term Dates for 2019/20  

Michaelmas Term One begins on Monday, 16th September 2019

Michaelmas Half Term: Monday, 28th October to Friday, 1st November 2019

Michaelmas Term Two begins on Monday, 4th November 2019 and ends on Friday 13th December 2019

Christmas Holidays: Monday, 16th December 2019 to Friday, 3rd January 2020

Lent Term One begins on Monday, 6th January 2020

Lent Half Term: Monday, 17th February to Friday, 21st February 2020

Lent Term Two begins on Monday, 24th February 2020 and ends on Friday, 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays: Monday, 6th April to Friday, 24th April 2020

Trinity Term One begins on Monday, 27th April, 2020

Trinity Half term: Monday, 25th May to Friday, 29th May 2020

Trinity Term Two begins on Monday, 1st June and ends on Friday, 17th July 2020 (at normal time)

School will re-open on Tuesday, 15th September 2020

The dates of Easter in 2020 are 10th April (Good Friday) and 13th April (Easter Monday).

In the school year 2019/20, the only Bank Holidays taking place in term time is the Early May Bank Holiday on Friday, 8th May 2020 (VE 75th Anniversary Remembrance Day) and school will be closed on that day.  NOTE THAT THIS DATE HAS CHANGED FROM MONDAY, 4TH MAY.